Serrote

Serrote is a letterpress print shop in Portugal. It’s not new to me – Nuno’s clever notebooks were one of the first products I picked up when I started my store in 2005 – but there is always a great new release – I love it all! The notebooks were made with old cast type and various dingbats and the newer work, which includes these prints, is probably digitally designed. There is a sweet sense of humor to Serrote that I enjoy – the tablecloth notebook has paper towel-like pages.

 

About Rena

Retail strategist and root beer aficionado.

One comment

  1. Pingback: craft lovely » Blog Archive » Serrote

Leave a Reply

