The Michaux Club

Oh, blog. I’ve been neglecting you… but the awesomeness of these bags is pulling me out of retirement. The Michaux Club is a company based in London but named for a historic NY cycling club that had female members. They make beautiful bags of canvas or leather with subtle reflective details and a detachable crossbody strap to keep it from swinging around when you ride. Mostly it looks like a really pretty handbag but it’s super practical. I want one! I hope this little business grows and makes it to the States soon.

 

Images via the Michaux Club.

About Rena

Retail strategist and root beer aficionado.

3 comments

  1. These are rather fabulous.
    If only they sold them online : (

    • Hello Rena, Mareelouise & Elmom, I just came across this blog post and it has really made me smile, thank you for the lovely comments – my website has just launched and you can buy my Michaux Club bags online now with worldwide shipping. Please check them out, I hope you like them! http://www.michauxclub.com. Thanks, Rachel .

Leave a Reply

